if anyone needs me…

if anyone needs me...

i’m woefully knee deep in westeros with a serious george r.r. martin problem.

3 day weekends means bikram yoga, indian food and plowing through books 300 pages at a time.

2 Responses to “if anyone needs me…”


  1. 1 Anonymous May 29, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    Yay for Song of Ice and Fire! I have to warn you- Book 4 sucks. I found it hard to get through and I’ve talked to people who failed completely. Book 5 brings it back, though. And it’ll be about 5 more years before Book 6 is even published.

  2. 2 jen` May 29, 2012 at 2:42 pm

    Someone else warned me Book 4 was hard to get through as well but encouraged me to power through it. I just read about the huge time gap between 4 and 5 so I’m worried how long it’ll take for him to get the last 2 completed but maybe that’s for my own good as i’ve been hibernating the last month engrossed in the first 3 I’ll need to come out and say hi to friends at some point!


Leave a Reply

cracked

history

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

tweet

  • jet lag update: naps help. benadryl helps. christmas shopping on your phone at 2AM does not really help but it's fun. 3 days ago

sitemeter


