home

home

the dr. gets home tomorrow night and i can’t wait to tackle him.

while i thoroughly enjoyed slothing in the apartment by myself i miss him so so much.

ugh. i think i’m crying.

2 Responses to “home”


  1. 1 angelica April 11, 2012 at 11:29 pm

    I’m incredibly happy for you. I’ve been quietly reading your blog and, quite simply, I think you’re beautiful & utterly amazing. So many of your thoughts have been mine. The braver one, no doubt, between the two of us, please let your readers know if you are well. I’m certain there are gals out there that gratefully appreciate you. For every written word. Okay, well… Be well, happy and safe:)
    Sincerely,
    Angie

  2. 2 jen` April 12, 2012 at 4:16 pm

    thank you Angelica. I’m really flattered and I’m super grateful that someone is reading my stuff and getting something out of my random ramblings. i hope all is well with you and that life is good to you.


Leave a Reply

cracked

history

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

tweet

  • RT @ACLU: Minnesota motorist was pulled over and brutally assaulted by an officer while still buckled in his seat. Now he's facing jail tim… 2 days ago

images



More Photos

sitemeter


